March 12, 2023

William Jebson Memorial Prize 2023

Opportunity Deadline

  • No of Opportunities


  • Degree

Bachelor Degree

  • Instruction Language


  • Eligible Nationalities

All Nationalities

  • Gender


  • Language Requirement


  • Location

New Zealand

Share via:

Opportunity Details

The William Jebson Memorial Award 2023 is available for mechanical engineering bachelor’s degrees. Applying for this scholarship is available here. Your application must be submitted by a deadline that varies. The University of Auckland is the provider of this scholarship, which has a Partial Funding value of NZ$900. This scholarship is available to All citizens.

Brief Detail:

Host Country: New Zealand
Host University: University of Aukland
Degree: Bachelors
Fields: Mechanical Engineering

Duration: 4Years
No of Opportunities: N/A
Language Requirement: English
Funding Type: Partial Funded
Eligible Students: All Nationals
Gender: Both
Application Deadline: Varies

Eligibility Criteria:

The award will be given to the Mechanical Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) student who has fulfilled the requirements for graduation and who, in the program’s final year, earned the highest distinction in the two courses MECHENG 700A&B Research Project and MECHENG 731 Engineering Design 4M, and who will further the award’s objectives during its tenure.

Scholarship Value:

Each year, one William Jebson Memorial Prize of NZD 900 will be given out. The award recipient will be required to use it to cover the cost of their Engineers New Zealand Emerging Professional Membership.

Apply Now

Related Jobs

Other similar jobs that might interest you