March 12, 2023

Opportunity Details

The Australia Awards Scholarship 2024 is a fully funded Australian Government scholarship for students to study in Australia. For individuals looking for a fully funded bachelor’s, master’s, or doctoral scholarship in 2023, go no further. You may now apply for the Australia Awards Scholarship, which will offer you with a one-of-a-kind platform to complete your degree program at one of Australia’s most prestigious universities.

The Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade is in charge of the AAS. This Scholarship will pay all of your expenditures, and you can study in any profession. You have plenty of time to plan and think about your application, how it will stand out from the crowd, and why you should be awarded the opportunity to study in Australia for Australia Awards Scholarships.

Benefits of Australia Awards Scholarships 2024:

  • Excellent Education: You will be able to complete your degree for free from one of Australia’s top universities.
  • Tuition costs are paid in full.
  • Return airfare will be provided.
  • Allowance for Establishment: Donation towards lodging, textbooks, and study materials
  • Contribution to Living Costs International Student Health Insurance (OSHC)

Course Commencement:

  • The AAS classes will start in 2024.

Scholarship Duration:

  • Bachelor’s degree: 4 years
  • Master’s degree: 2-3 years
  • Ph.D.: 4-5 years

Participating Universities:

The following universities are affiliated with the Australia Awards Scholarship for the 2024-25 academic year:

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Bureau of Meteorology
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • TAFE Queensland
  • Tasmanian Polytechnic
  • The Australian National University
  • The Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • The University of Adelaide
  • The University of Melbourne
  • The University of New England
  • The University of New South Wales (including ADFA)
  • The University of Newcastle
  • The University of Queensland
  • The University of Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia
  • University College London
  • University of Canberra
  • University of South Australia
  • Victoria University
  • Western Sydney University
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • The University of Tasmania (including The Australian Maritime College)
  • The University of Technology Sydney
  • University of the Sunshine Coast
  • University of Wollongong
  • William Angliss Institute of TAFE

Eligibility Requirements for Australia Awards Scholarships 2024:

  • The applicant must be from another country.
  • Australian citizens are not eligible to apply.
  • Anybody from a qualifying nation may apply.
  • Your study program must be relevant to the areas of development in your country.
  • Committed to leaving Australia after the scholarship is completed.

According to Australian government regulations, you can stay in Australia for up to two years after finishing your degree program or graduation.

Apply Now

Related Jobs

Other similar jobs that might interest you